

Qeeka Home (Cayman) Inc.

齊屹科技(開曼)有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock code: 1739)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board (the "Board") of directors (the "Directors") of Qeeka Home (Cayman) Inc. are set out below:

EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS

Mr. DENG Huajin (Chairman)

Mr. TIAN Yuan

Ms. SUN Jie

NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS

Mr. ZHOU Wei

Mr. ZHAO Guibin

Mr. XIE Tian

INDEPENDENT NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS

Mr. ZHANG Lihong

Mr. CAO Zhiguang

Mr. WONG Man Chung Francis

There are three Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which certain Directors serve.

	Audit and Risk Management Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Mr. DENG Huajin		M	С
Mr. ZHANG Lihong	M	M	M
Mr. CAO Zhiguang	M	С	M
Mr. WONG Man Chung Francis	С	M	

Notes:

C = Chairman of the relevant Board committeeM = Member of the relevant Board committee

November 29, 2024